14 Solos for Brass

SKU: 432101

Tax included

NEW FOR 2021! 14 Solos for Brass is a collection of 14 original and themed solo pieces for brass instruments, such as trumpet, cornet, flugelhorn, tenor horn, baritone, euphonium and trombone. Composed by James McFadyen, each solo is based on a theme, such as Lament, Dance, March, Romance, Blues, and much more!

Over the coming weeks, we'll be adding recordings of each of the solos on here for you to listen to. But right now, you can listen to the March, as performed by Márton Adámi on Bb Trumpet.

PLEASE NOTE: We are in the very late stages of production and expect to be ready to ship to customers very soon. You can still purchase now so you can be guaranteed your copy.

Why choose Devilish Publishing today?


Secure 128-bit SSL security


Pay using PayPal or any major debit/credit card


High production quality


The following demos are available for 14 Solos for Brass

Audio Demo (March)

File size: 2.82M

The above downloads are supplied in good will and with the express condition that all rights are reserved in respect to copyright. The use or distribution of these downloads are expressly forbidden. They are supplied to help assess suitability prior to purchasing only.