• Precious Stones

A 3-movement concert suite by European composer Ruud Vermeij, comprising 3 contrasting musical episodes, each one taking the form of a precious stone. Quartz (mvt.1) features a syncopated bass with a magical melody over the top, whilst Diamond (mvt.2) is a beautiful and highly lyrical musical affair. The Rock (mvt.3) is a joyous romp with an almost 1960s Musak flare, bringing Precious Stones to a rather pleasing and satisfying close.

Download Score

Precious Stones - Brass Band Score

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Precious Stones

  • by Ruud Vermeij
  • SKU: 220706
  • Availability: Ships within a week
  • £65.00

  • Ex Tax: £65.00